NataliLeskova_nvsk (315).JPG

Natali Leskova is a designer and a fashion brand founder from St Petersburg. Prints, most of which were inspired by the atmosphere of the Russian northern capital, play an essential role in NATALI LESKOVA’s collections.

 

In 2013 Natali graduated from the fashion design department of the St Petersburg Stieglitz State Academy of Art and Design. In her first collection she used her photographs of the city, the sky and nature as prints. Thus she soon found her signature style in concise clothes made from printed fabric, for which she uses her photographs and paintings.

 

The brand has a cozy studio in Tsarskoye Selo, St Petersburg, where you can meet the designer, try on ready-made pieces of clothes or order a personalised one. All clothes are manufactured in St Petersburg. Collections are released once a year and consist of basic models, such as dresses, skirts, sweatshirts, waistcoats, the proportions and silhouettes of which are regularly updated, and so are the photographs and paintings used as patterns for the prints. The brand also has side collections, which include accessories and interior objects, as well as men and children’s wear, made on order.

 

The clothes made by NATALI LESKOVA are chosen by both the lovers of artistic style and more careful customers, who are only just trying to implement prints in their wardrobes. However, there are two things that they have in common: love of art and understanding of the value of clothes designed with an idea, individuality and story.

IMG_9738.JPG

NATALI LESKOVA

where fashion, art, love to St Petersburg and details meet

IMG_4487.JPG
IMG_2472.JPG
о-9.jpg

I dedicate a lot of time to my brand and am completely immersed in the process of clothes creation, from making paintings to photoshoots of lookbooks. I love being in touch with the clients myself, because direct contact helps me to understand exactly what they want. Part of my customers have been loyal to my brand from the beginning - they keep coming back because I am attentive to their wishes.

- Natali Leskova, designer and founder of the brand

SS17_12
IMG_7868 — копия 2
IMG_7675
DSC08270
DSC07697
012
01

F. a Q.

1.

HOW TO MAKE AN ORDER? 
1) In the online store natalileskova.com.
2) By phone / messengers +7 911 848 02 31 / +7 965 001 35 10.
3) On the brand's social media.

4) In the studio of the brand in Pushkin, St. Petersburg (required  pre-entry).

2.

WHERE CAN I TRY ON THE OUTFIT? 
In the studio NATALI LESKOVA, which is located at: Pushkin, St. Petersburg, Glinki, 3 (prior registration is required).

3.

HOW TO CARE PRINTED OUTFITS?

Items made of artificial fabric (wet silk, gabardine) can be washed in a washing machine (temperature 30 degrees, minimum speed, delicate mode). Natural fabrics - hand wash only. Iron on the wrong side in both cases.

4.

ATELIER FORMAT:

we will be happy to create a unique outfit together with you: we will come up with a model, select fabrics and accessories, and carry out fittings (if needed). An individual order requires more time for implementation (3-4 weeks - for accessories, simple models, sewn without trying on; 4-6 weeks - for wedding dresses, outerwear and products that are sewn with a fitting). The cost of such an order is calculated individually; it is possible to go for a fitting in a place convenient for you.

5.

INDIVIDUAL ORDER (modification (cut, size, print) in the brand product): 

we can create a truly unique outfit by applying a print from the archives of the brand to the model of your choice. You can also make changes to the length of the product, volume. Orders created on an individual basis cannot be returned or exchanged.

6.

RETURN: 

if the outfit you bought doesn't fit you, you can return it. Returns are possible only for the basic collection and standard sizes (if changes were made to the size or a print was printed especially for you, then returns and exchanges are not possible).  

Still have questions? Contact us in a convenient way for you!  

+7 911 848 02 31

+7 965 001 35 10

info@natalileskova.com

Мраморные подиумы

проект "Петербурженка"

Olga_nvsk (269).JPG
Olga_nvsk (218).JPG

NataliLeskova_nvsk (315).JPG

Наталия Лескова – дизайнер из Санкт-Петербурга, создатель собственной марки одежды. В коллекциях NATALI LESKOVA главную роль играют принты, многие из которых вдохновлены атмосферой северной столицы.

 

В 2013 году Наталия окончила Академию имени Штиглица, получив диплом "Дизайнер костюма". В дебютной коллекции она использовала собственные принты: фотографии города, неба, природы. Её так увлёк этот процесс, открывающий богатые возможности для дизайна, что лаконичные по крою вещи, выполненные из принтованных материалов, в итоге стали визитной карточкой марки. Натали сама пишет картины и делает фотоснимки, сюжеты которых переносятся на ткань.

 

У марки есть атмосферная студия в Царском Селе, Санкт-Петербурге, где можно познакомиться с дизайнером, примерить вещи, сделать заказы. Все вещи производятся в Санкт-Петербурге. Коллекции выходят раз в год и состоят из привычных базовых вещей – платья, юбки, свитшоты, жилеты, – пропорции и объёмы которых регулярно обновляются. Кроме того, меняются сюжеты принтов, в основе которых – фотографии, графика, живописные полотна. Дополнительные линии марки включают аксессуары, предметы интерьера, а также мужскую и детскую одежду, которая выполняется по индивидуальным заказам.

 

Наряды NATALI LESKOVA выбирают как любительницы артистичного стиля, так и более осторожные покупательницы, которые только пробуют принты в своём гардеробе. Их объединяет одно: они хотят прикоснуться к теме искусства и понимают ценность одежды, в дизайне которой есть история, идея, индивидуальность.

#natalileskova
#madeinstpetersburg

IMG_9738.JPG

NATALI LESKOVA

- история о соединении моды и искусства, любви к Петербургу и деталям

IMG_4487.JPG
IMG_2472.JPG
о-9.jpg

Я много времени посвящаю марке и полностью погружена в процесс, от создания картин до съёмок лукбуков. Мне нравится самой общаться с клиентками: прямой диалог помогает мне понять, чего они хотят. Часть покупательниц с нами с самого начала – они возвращаются, потому что я прислушиваюсь к их желаниям.

Наталия Лескова, дизайнер и основатель марки 

SS17_12
IMG_7868 — копия 2
IMG_7675
DSC08270
DSC07697
012
01

F. a Q.

1.

КАК СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ? 
1) В интернет-магазине natalileskova.com.
2) По телефону / messengers +7 911 848 02 31 / +7 965 001 35 10.
3) В социальных сетях бренда.

4) В студии марки в Пушкине, Санкт-Петербург (требуется предварительная запись).

2.

ГДЕ МОЖНО ПРИМЕРИТЬ НАРЯДЫ? 
В студии NATALI LESKOVA, которая находится по адресу: Пушкин, Санкт-Петербург, Глинки, 3 (требуется предварительная запись).

3.

КАК УХАЖИВАТЬ ЗА ПРИНТОВАННЫМИ НАРЯДАМИ?

Вещи из искусственной ткани (мокрый шёлк, габардин) можно стирать в стиральной машине (температура 30 градусов, минимальные обороты, деликатный режим). Вещи из натуральной ткани – только ручная стирка. Утюжить в обоих случаях с изнаночной стороны.

4.

ФОРМАТ АТЕЛЬЕ:

мы с удовольствием создадим вместе с вами уникальный наряд: придумаем модель, подберем ткани и фурнитуру, проведём примерки (если они понадобятся). Индивидуальный заказ требует больше времени на воплощение (3-4 недели – для аксессуаров, простых моделей, отшиваемых без примерки; 4-6 недель – для свадебных нарядов, верхней одежды и изделий, шьющихся с примеркой). Стоимость такого заказа рассчитывается индивидуально; возможен выезд на примерку в удобное для вас место.

5.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ЗАКАЗ (внесение изменений (крой, размер, принт) в изделие марки): 

мы можем создать по-истине уникальный наряд, нанеся принт из архивов марки на выбранную вами модель одежды. Так же можно внести изменения в длину изделия, объём. Заказы, созданные в индивидуальном порядке, возврату и обмену не подлежат.

6.

ВОЗВРАТ: 

если наряд, купленный вами, вам не подошёл, вы можете вернуть его. Возврат возможен только для базовой коллекции и стандартных размеров (если были внесены изменения в размер или специально для вас напечатан принт, то возврат и обмен не возможен). 

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом! 

+7 911 848 02 31

+7 965 001 35 10

info@natalileskova.com

Мраморные подиумы

проект "Петербурженка"

Olga_nvsk (269).JPG
Olga_nvsk (218).JPG