NATALI LESKOVA

made in St. Petersburg

Have questions?

 

They might be answered in our  FAQ .
We tried to cover just about everything you need to know.

 

You can also email us at:  info@mysite.com

or fill in our contact form:

The NATALI LESKOVA brand was created in the fall of 2013 by St. Petersburg designer Natalie Leskova - a participant in numerous prestigious competitions and projects. The impetus for creating her own brand of clothes for Natalie was a summer internship at the Domus Academy in Milan. This trip and internship in one of the world fashion capitals allowed Natalie to realize that all dreams are real. Returning to St. Petersburg, she was able to transfer all her knowledge and inspiration to the things that became her first collection of clothes.

The main emphasis is on the excellent quality and incredible convenience of clothing. The main thing for the designer is to ensure that her clients never for a second leave a feeling of comfort and confidence in the quality of clothes of her brand. The girl from NATALI LESKOVA lives a full life, managing to do a million things a day, loves to travel, but happily returns to her hometown, so she appreciates the combination of style and comfort in clothes.

To create clothes, mainly natural fabrics are used: wool, cotton, leather. The brand’s visiting card can rightfully be considered city views printed on natural and artificial materials and tailored to perfectly fit skirts, dresses and sweatshirts.

MAR_0593.JPG

NATALI LESKOVA Studio is located in St. Petersburg, on the Petrogradskaya Side: 16 Voskova Street (entrance from Sablinskaya Street)

 

 

We work by appointment:

+7 965 001 35 10

info@natalileskova.com

Natalie Leskova, founder of the brand

  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

NATALI LESKOVA

made in St.Petersburg

Have questions ?

 

They might be answered in our FAQ.
We tried to cover just about everything you need to know.

 

You can also email us at: info@mysite.com

or fill in our contact form:

Бренд NATALI LESKOVA был создан осенью 2013 года петербургским дизайнером Натали Лесковой - участницей многочисленных престижных конкурсов и проектов. Толчком к созданию собственной марки одежды для Натали послужила летняя стажировка в Domus Academy в Милане. Эта поездка и стажировка в одной из столиц мировой моды позволила Натали понять, что все мечты реальны. Вернувшись в Санкт-Петербург, она смогла перенести все полученные знания и обретенное вдохновение на вещи, которые стали ее первой коллекцией одежды.

 

Основной упор идет на отличное качество и невероятное удобство одежды. Главное для дизайнера, чтобы ее клиенток ни на секунду не покидало чувство комфорта и уверенности в качестве одежды ее бренда. Девушка от NATALI LESKOVA живет полной жизнью, успевая сделать миллион дел за день, любит путешествовать, но с радостью возвращается в родной город, поэтому в одежде ценит сочетание стиля и комфорта.

Для создания одежды используются преимущественно натуральные ткани: шерсть, хлопок, кожа. Визитной карточкой бренда по праву можно считать виды города, напечатанные на натуральных и искусственных материалах и скроенные в идеально сидящие юбки, платья и свитшоты.

 

 

Студия NATALI LESKOVA находится в Санкт-Петербурге, на Петроградской Стороне: улица Воскова, 16 (вход с Саблинской улицы)

 

 

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ

 

Мы работаем по предварительной записи 
 

+7 965 001 35 10

info@natalileskova.com

  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Натали Лескова, основательница марки

 

Бесплатная доставка при заказе в интернет-магазине

КОНТАКТЫ

+7 965 001 35 10

info@natalileskova.com

Индивидуальный предприниматель Лескова Наталия Владимировна /

ИНН 860230914150 / ОГРН 314784708600800

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
ПОДПИСКА НА НОВОСТИ